DJ Mix #494 - Riven

DJ Mix #494

21 Sep. 2017
- Riven

Riven is one of Luxembourg's premiere underground dance music artists known for hypnotising every club he spins at with his dark, techy vibes. 
One of the co-owners of the successful Lauter Unfug label and club nights, his new release 'Disco Acid EP' lands on Timid Boy's Time Has Changed label on September 22nd and includes remixes from Beatamines and VONDA7.


01. The Quest (Original Mix) - Sidney Charles [Kling Klong]
02. Reckless Girl (Original Mix) - The Beginerz 
03. ? - Riven [Unreleased]
04. ? - Riven [Unreleased]
05. The Blue Grass (Original Mix) - Dan Ghenacia, Chris Carrier [DJ Center]
06. La Santanera (Original Mix) - AJ Christou [Materialism]
07. My Beat feat. Palmer Brown (Derrick Carter's Disco Circus Mix) - Blaze, Palmer Brown [Defected]
08. Cellar Door - Burnski [Mobilee]
09. Transformation (Tobi Neumann & Matthew Styles' Analog Memory Remix) - Transform [It.Sounds]
10. One To Play Your Mom (Original Mix) - Get Fucked [Toolroom]
11. Here We Come (Original Mix) - Darius Syrossian, Hector Couto [Definition Music]
12. End Of Discussion (Original Mix) - Joey Daniel, Rub A Dub [Innocent Music]
13. ? - Riven [Unreleased]
14. ? - Riven [Unreleased]
15. Jungle Ride (Original Mix) - Riven [Time Has Changed]

Find Riven at: