30 Nov. 2014
Still no precuing cable. I promise you people, I will not make another mix unless I get that damn cable. The transitions will be a hella lot better. Again, made out of boredom in the car ride home from New York. Also, forgot to mention that mostly all of the songs I use in these mixes are either completely free or cost 1 Facebook like! Tracklist: 1. Elephante ft. Lyon Hart - Shake The Earth 2. Johan K & Desso - Ac1d 3. Mike Emilio and Ravine - Fire Up 4. Zac Waters - Zenit (Bobby Neon Remix) 5. Nervo & Hook N Sling - Reason (Vicetone Remix) 6. Archie ft. Anna Yvette - No Apologies 7. Dmitri Vegas & Martin Garrix & Like Mike - Tremor (Ravine Edit) 8. Gazzo ft. Y LUV - Never Touch The Ground 9. Nitro Fun & Desso ft. Brenton Mattheus - Believe